×

Upcoming Live Schedules

View our live and interactive classes, workshops, courses and panels. Join through our app!

TODAY

Panel: Finding Your Purpose

05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Finding Your Purpose

08:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Tue, Nov 19

Affirmations: Focus

02:30 PM

Corene Summers

Panel: Meditation Habits

05:30 PM

Corene Summers

Panel - Mindful Leadership

07:15 PM

Tony Saccardi

Active Listening

08:30 PM

Selena Lael

Wed, Nov 20

Affirmations: Emotions

02:30 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Discerning Emotions

05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Panel: Mindful Relationships

08:30 PM

Selena Lael

Thu, Nov 21

Stress & Anxiety Release

01:00 PM

John Siddique

Panel: Living Authentically

05:30 PM

Dr. Julie Rosenberg

Panel: Breathe Away Stress

06:30 PM

Selena Lael

Kristen's Exclusive

08:30 PM

Kristen Eykel

Fri, Nov 22

Panel: Developing Awareness

02:00 PM

John Siddique

Affirmations: Relaxation

05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Fighting Doubt

06:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Focus

07:30 PM

Pandit Dasa

Guided Relaxation

08:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Sat, Nov 23

Kristen's Exclusive

05:30 PM

Kristen Eykel

Mon, Nov 25

Affirmations: Purpose

01:00 PM

Corene Summers

Panel: Avoiding Burnout

05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Mindfulness at Work

07:00 PM

Pandit Dasa

Finding Your Purpose

08:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Tue, Nov 26

Authentic Self

01:00 PM

John Siddique

Panel: Active Listening

05:30 PM

Corene Summers

Panel: Creative Imagery

07:15 PM

Tony Saccardi

Focus

08:00 PM

Pandit Dasa

Affirmations: Focus

08:30 PM

Selena Lael

Wed, Nov 27

Affirmations: Emotions

02:30 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Cultivate Compassion

05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Fostering Empathy

08:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Fri, Nov 29

Thanksgiving Special: Gratitude

06:30 PM

Selena Lael

Sat, Nov 30

Kristen's Exclusive

05:30 PM

Kristen Eykel