×

Selena Lael

Iowa City, IA, USA

Selena Lael graduated from the National Holistic Institute, where she studied anatomy and health education.

She incorporates meditation, breathwork, power of mind, mindfulness, emotional freedom, and other practices for peace of mind, body and spirit into her offerings. 

Selena has years of experience offering yoga and Mindfulness programs for corporate companies, and has assisted several healing retreats for men and women.
Expertise in Emotions, Focus, Guided Sleep, Relax, Stress, Yoga, Stretch

Upcoming Live Classes

Classes by Selena Lael

Meditation: Loving Kindness

Fri, Jan 17, 05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Meditation: Simply Being

Mon, Jan 20, 08:30 PM

Selena Lael

Meditation: Active Listening

Tue, Jan 21, 07:15 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: Emotions

Wed, Jan 22, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: De-stress

Thu, Jan 23, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Fighting Doubt

Thu, Jan 23, 06:30 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: Relaxation

Fri, Jan 24, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Meditation: Loving kindness

Fri, Jan 24, 05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Meditation Habits

Fri, Jan 24, 06:30 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: Positivity

Mon, Jan 27, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Avoiding Burnout

Mon, Jan 27, 05:30 PM

Selena Lael

Meditation: Active Listening

Tue, Jan 28, 07:15 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: Emotions

Wed, Jan 29, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: De-stress

Thu, Jan 30, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Panel: Mindful Relationships

Thu, Jan 30, 06:30 PM

Selena Lael

Affirmations: Relaxation

Fri, Jan 31, 03:00 PM

Selena Lael

Meditation: Loving kindness

Fri, Jan 31, 05:30 PM

Selena Lael