×

Tony Saccardi

San Francisco, CA

Tony Saccardi is a certified meditation teacher & Mindfulness at work trainer from the McLean meditation institute in Sedona, Arizona and a certified meditation teacher from the Shree Mahesh Heritage in Rishikesh India. His journey through mindfulness started with his first trip to India back in 1982. Tony started facilitating meditation specifically for the workplace a little over 5 years now and has been focusing on making meditation available to busy professionals. His methods are secular and not affiliated to any religion, guru or belief system. Tony sees meditation as a tool we can all use to help us reconnect with our true self, manage stress and live a fulfilled life. Tony is also a Co-Active coach working with his clients on emotions, values and saboteurs to help them find the resonant perspective and live their true values. Expertise in Emotions, Focus

Upcoming Live Classes

Classes by Tony Saccardi

Panel: Digital Detox

Fri, Jan 17, 06:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Panel: Practicing Self-Care

Mon, Jan 20, 05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Focus: Breath Awareness

Tue, Jan 21, 03:00 PM

Tony Saccardi

Panel: Discovering Joy

Wed, Jan 22, 05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Panel: Staying Balanced

Thu, Jan 23, 05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Reflection: Community Choice

Sat, Jan 25, 05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Focus: Breath Awareness

Mon, Jan 27, 08:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Meditation: Guided Focus

Tue, Jan 28, 03:00 PM

Tony Saccardi

Panel: Discerning Emotions

Wed, Jan 29, 05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Panel: Building confidence

Fri, Jan 31, 06:30 PM

Tony Saccardi

Reflection: Community Choice

Sat, Feb 01, 05:30 PM

Tony Saccardi